Owners and Admins can manage member's role, and/or view pending invitations and make changes, if necessary.


※Member can not use this feature.

[Active] who has accepted the invitation.
[Pending] who has not accepted the invitation.

1.Change a member's role
Click [Owner] (member's role) next to the team member you would like to change.

2.Deactivate a member's account (Delete a member's account)
Owners and Admins can delete member's account. Select a member you want to delete and click [Delete]

※You can also check here for account deletion.

※After deactivation, when he/she is invited to Oneteam with the same email address again, he/she will have access to any topics sent in groups and [My topic] prior to his/her account being deactivated.

Did this answer your question?